Photo: Thomas at Truckfest, UK 2013 by Paul Maps

New Album ‘All That Heaven Allows’ out now!

Order on line here or

Subscribe to the Full Moon Music Club HERE (a copy is included with your membership)

UPCOMING LIVE DATES:

2nd Dec, Sun and 6th Dec, Thurs: Very pleased to announce I’ve been added to the bill supporting Peter Murphy w/ David J on their 40 years of Bauhaus shows Sunday 2nd and Thurs 6th in NORTHAMPTON, the city from which they were born.
Roadmender 1 Ladys Lane NN1 3AH Northampton, UK 6th is SOLD OUT, Tickets for Dec 2 here

Thomas Truax Tour Dates

ALSO: 15th Dec in London Thomas be stepping in as a special guest at Duke Special’s career-retrospective show at Union Chapel. Tickets here (Note that this will not be a separate support set, but Thomas will feature along with some other very special guests as part of Duke’s show)

21st Dec, London: Camden Underworld 174 Camden High Street
NW1 0NE Supporting Andrew O’Neill’s Black Magick Fun Hour Tickets Here

Details for these plus More dates to be announced soon!

RECENT PAST SHOWS:

4 August, Sat: Norwich, The Gunton Festival, Thorpe Market NR11 8TZ

18 August, Sat: Liverpool, 81 Renshaw Arts Cafe, 81 Renshaw St, Merseyside L1 2SJ Support Beija Flo & Faniel Dord

19 August, Sun: Hull, Fast and Bulbous Fest at The Adelphi, 89 De Grey Street, HU5 2RU

19 Sept, Wed: Glastonbury, Hawthorne’s, 8 Northload St, Glastonbury BA6 9JJ, Support: Billy Shinbone

20 Sept, Thurs: Bristol, Mother’s Ruin, 7-9 St Nicholas St, BS1 1UE, Support: Billy Shinbone

3 Oct, Wed: Durham, Old Cinema Launderette, Sunderland Road, 38 Marshall Terrace, Durham DH1 2HX

4 Oct, Thurs: Edinburgh, Voodoo Rooms, 19a West Register Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2AA

5 Oct, Fri: Aberdeen, Krakatoa 2 Trinity Quay, Merchant Quarter, AB11 5AA

8 Oct, Mon: Inverness, Market Bar: 32 Church Street, Inverness IV1 1EH

10 Oct, Wed: Glasgow, Griffin 266 Bath Street, Glasgow. G2 4JP

25th Oct, Thurs: London, Half Moon Putney, 93 Lower Richmond Rd, SW15 1EU, support The Dyr Sister

31st Oct, Wed: Norwich, Halloween with Bloodshake Chorus, Epic Studios 112-114 Magdalen Street, NR3 1JD

16th Nov, Fri: Sheffield Lamplight Club at Regather 57-59 Club Garden Road SOLD OUT!

Click here for listings of PAST SHOWS