Photo: Thomas at Truckfest, UK by Paul Maps

Subscribe to the Full Moon Music Club HERE (on Bandcamp)

UPCOMING LIVE DATES:

8 March, Fri: Birmingham, Centrala, Minerva Works, 158 Fazeley Street, B5 5RT Tickets Here

9 March, Sat: Northampton, The Lab 95-97 Charles Street, NN1 3 Tickets for Northampton Here

17 Mar, Sun: Newcastle, Lubber Fiend, 81 Blandford St, NE1 3PZ Tickets here

20 Mar, Wed: Kirkcaldy, Fife, YourSpace, 260 High Street KY1 1LA (details TBA)

21 Mar, Thurs: Inverness, Market Bar, 32 Church Street, Inverness IV1 1EH

22nd Mar, Fri: Edinburgh, Voodoo Rooms, 19a West Register Street, EH2 2AA Tickets on sale Fri 2 Feb

24th Mar, Sun: Glasgow, Hug & Pint, 171 Great Western Road, G4 9AW Glasgow Tickets Here

27 Mar, Wed: Sheffield, Greystones, Greystones Road, S11 7BS suppt: The Cutlery Drawer Sheffield Tickets Here

Thomas Truax Tour Dates

More shows TBA

RECENT PAST SHOWS:

16 Feb, Fri: Oxford, Jericho Tavern 56 Walton Street, OX2 6AE supports: Bloody Fiasco,
Asher Dust

Click here for listings of earlier PAST SHOWS